25 days.

Denna låten stämmes så jäkla bra in på mig förra sommaren.
Jag tänker alltid på den när jag hör denna låten.
Jag älskar Hello saferide.
ÄLSKAR I SAY.

25, 25 days. That's too much, that's too much!

25, 25 days. That's too much, that's too much!

25, until i get to see you
25, until i get to know if what we just started will have conquered backpacker girls
 with newly braided hair and Mano Chao records
It will soon be 24. Oh!
You're so worth waiting for

24, 24 days. Still too much, much too much.
24, 24 days. Half an hour done just writing this song
24, oh I see mouths moving
24, and I nod at what might be the right time to nod
You and I hadn't even met 24 days ago.
I must have been so low!
And I didn't even know!


Kommentarer
Postat av: hadiraja

Tänkte du på mig då?:O

2009-06-18 @ 14:31:23
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/hadiraja
Postat av: Lenita

den är fin!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0