Nu sitter vi här igen.

if i told you my stories and sang you my songs
would you laugh at me
would you pity me?
what would you say if i asked of you
not out of accident, out of loneliness
would you shelter me
will you shelter me?


i will be gone when you wake up
no awkward breakfasts, i swear
and don't you look for me, because i could be anywhere
in someone else's house
in someone else's arms
with someone else to warm the pain away

så jävla klockrent bara, jag kan inte mer än att älska henne, for ever, and ever.
damn! i wish i was a lesbian, damn! i wish i was a lesbian
damn! i wish i was, and that you were, too..
so i could fall in love with you, annika norlin!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0